Jamie Thomson

Thoughts, about stuff

Skydrive on the toolbar

with one comment

I just spotted a new button (well, what I THINK is a new button) on the Windows Live Toolbar following my installation of the updated version via Windows Live Suite earlier this week.

 

image

 

Cool, I can now access my folders right from the toolbar! What would be even better would be if it showed me everything that is in those folders (just like Scott’s Windows Live Writer Skydrive plugin does) so I can jump straight to them.

-Jamie

Windows Live Tags: clubhouse, story, skydrive, toolbar

Written by Jamiet

September 9, 2007 at 10:16 pm

Posted in SkyDrive

Leave a Reply

