Jamie Thomson

Thoughts, words and deeds

Windows Live Feedback on Listas

leave a comment »

Just for a bit of a laugh I though it would be fun to compile a list of all my submissions to http://feedback.live.com. All the ones that I can remember anyway.

Being a Windows Live whore I thought I’d use Listas in order to compile the list hence you can now see my list of feedback submissions at http://listas.labs.live.com/user/jamiet/lista/6658d36d-8f20-4945-9b85-803ab7507684 if you’re interested. Anything in there that piques your interest? Let me know. And ask for it yourself.

I’ll be adding to the list over time of course so subscribe to it and watch it grow.

-Jamie

P.S. For more Listas fun check out my list of Tim Vine quotes.

Written by Jamiet

November 11, 2007 at 8:39 pm

Posted in Windows Live

Leave a Reply

