Jamie Thomson

Thoughts, about stuff

Blog cleanup

leave a comment »

I’ve spring-cleaned my Live Space!!!
 
I decided it was time to get rid of the extraneous crap that I never use because to me Spaces is a blogging platform; I have no use for it being full of so-called social networking type gadgets that no visitors to my blog care about. So, out go the photos module, my Zune Card, my Profile and my guestbook. If you want to see my profile then you can still see it here, and my Zune card is here.
 
I feel much better, thanks.
 
-Jamie
Written by Jamiet

July 1, 2008 at 9:24 am

Posted in Live Spaces

Leave a Reply

