Jamie Thomson

Thoughts, about stuff

My first Photosynth – Canary Wharf in London

with 3 comments

I created my first Photosynth at the weekend, its of Canada Square (aka Canary Wharf) in London’s Docklands area. I took these photos a few months ago in anticipation of Photosynth’s release and I’m pretty pleased with the results even given that its only 42% synthy.
 
canary_wharf_photosynth_screenshot
 
 
What do you think?
 
-Jamie
Written by Jamiet

August 26, 2008 at 6:30 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cool!  I haven’t done one yet, but am planning to mess around with it soon.  42% synthy is pretty good for a first shot.  :-)

    Marcus

    August 26, 2008 at 6:53 pm

  2. Jamie,This was cool!  I downloaded Photosynth, however, could not get it to function properly on my machine!  I am going to give it time to see if they get all the known bugs out first then try again!  Thanks for sharing this with us!Have a wonderful and blessed evening my friend!Greg

    Greg

    August 27, 2008 at 3:24 am

  3. Very nice and much better than the results I’ve been getting.  This is such a cool technolgy and I cannot wait for them to make it better.

    George

    August 31, 2008 at 4:01 pm


Leave a Reply

